Wee Lil' Changes
 



View Your Cart


Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | > | >>
Page 3 of 5

Carl

Sunday August 1, 2010

So happy to found Wee Little Changes. This is my new favorite cloth diaper store. Best prices, speedy shipping and great selection.

Holly

Tuesday July 13, 2010

This is my new favorite CD store! Shipping is free and super fast!!!!!!!

Julie

Wednesday June 30, 2010

Super fast shipping! Love this store and will shop here again. Very impressed with the customer service.

J. Hobbs

Thursday May 27, 2010

April has been the best in helping me figure out what I will need when the baby comes. I really appreciate the time you spent helping me and my million of emails. Thank you!

Nena Lotzer

Wednesday May 19, 2010

April, I am so glad I came across your store : I love you fill orders and ship so fast! Free shipping is awesome. I really hope I can have a diaper party one day too. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Jessica

Tuesday May 18, 2010

I just ordered for the first time and my package came soooo fast, plus it was free shipping! Thanks!

Jenny

Thursday April 22, 2010

I am new to cloth diapering and April has given me a wealth of information and helped me figure out what would work for my family. I highly recommend this store to all of my friends.

Ginger

Sunday April 18, 2010

I love this cloth diaper store! The owner is so nice and quick to respond to my many questions.

Margaret

Friday April 16, 2010

This store has fast become my favorite online cloth diaper shop.

Rachel

Wednesday March 24, 2010

This is the only store that really ships Rockin Green soap for free. Gotta love it!

Jennifer

Monday March 15, 2010

The owner was so helpful and honest. I got a great deal and will shop here again.

Megan

Tuesday March 9, 2010

Awesome cloth diaper store and super fast shipping.

 
©2017 Wee Lil' Changes. All rights reserved. Powered by Shoppe Pro.
Template by ShoppePro.